Holidays

Holidays 2021/2022

Independence Day: Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
Staff Development: Friday, October 8, 2021  
Veterans Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Holiday: Thursday/Friday/Monday, December 23/24/27, 2021
New Year’s Eve: Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 17, 2022
Lunar New Year: Tuesday, February 1, 2022
President’s Day: Monday, February 21, 2022
Good Friday (Staff Development): Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2022


Holidays 2022/2023

Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2022
Staff Development: Friday, October 7, 2022  
Veterans Day: Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Break: Mon/Tues/Weds, December 26/27/28, 2022
New Year’s Day: Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 16, 2023
Lunar New Year: Monday, January 23, 2023
President’s Day: Monday, February 20, 2023
Good Friday (Staff Development): Friday, April 7, 2023
Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2023